SECTION CHAIR
Cathy Jones
awhonnga@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY / TREASURER
Carla Allen
augustanursesloveawhonn@gmail.com

METRO ATLANTA CHAPTER
Emily Bayley
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

Andria McCarty
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

NORTHEAST GEORGIA (GAINESVILLE) CHAPTER
Candice Ledford
Candice.Ledford@nghs.com

Bridgette Schulman
bridgette.schulman@nghs.com

NORTHWEST GEORGIA (CARROLLTON/VILLA RICA) CHAPTER
Susan Pullen, RN
sooz107@yahoo.com

Kathryn Koncewicz, RN
beyer.kathryn@yahoo.com

CENTRAL WEST GEORGIA (COLUMBUS) CHAPTER
Angela Carroll
amcarroll315@gmail.com

Amanda Elwood
Amanda.Leigh.Elwood@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST GEORGIA (ALBANY) CHAPTER
Jennifer Heleski
jheleski@phoebehealth.com

Michelle Palmer
mpalmer@archbold.org

EAST CENTRAL GEORGIA (AUGUSTA) CHAPTER
Jennifer Gillooly
jgillooly@augusta.org

Christy Peacock
chrpeacock@augusta.org

SOUTHEAST GEORGIA (METRO SAVANNAH) CHAPTER
Chelsie Struble
chelsieAWHONN@gmail.com

Samantha James
Samanthajames527@yahoo.com

CENTRAL GEORGIA (MACON/WARNER ROBBINS) CHAPTER

Stacy Weeks
stacy.weeks@wellstar.org

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Maryrine Leslie
Maryrine.Leslie@Wellstar.org

SECTION MEMBERSHIP/NEWSLETTER COORDINATORS
Pam Noonan
pamnoon3655@gmail.com

Veritta Henderson
Veritta.Henderson@Northside.com

SECTION WEBMASTER/SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Position Vacant – contact awhonnga@gmail.com if you are interested.

HEALTH EQUITY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Position Vacant – contact awhonnga@gmail.com if you are interested