SECTION CHAIR
Cathy Jones
awhonnga@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY / TREASURER
Carla Allen
augustanursesloveawhonn@gmail.com

METRO ATLANTA CHAPTER
Emily Bayley
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

Andria McCarty
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

NORTHEAST GEORGIA (GAINESVILLE) CHAPTER
Nora Severns, BSN, RNC-NIC
NoraSevernsRN@outlook.com

Bridgette Schulman, MSN Ed, RNC-OB, C-EFM, CPPS
bridgette.schulman@nghs.com

NORTHWEST GEORGIA (CARROLLTON/VILLA RICA) CHAPTER
Susan Pullen, RN
sooz107@yahoo.com

Kathryn Koncewicz, RN
beyer.kathryn@yahoo.com

CENTRAL WEST GEORGIA (COLUMBUS) CHAPTER
Angela Carroll
amcarroll315@gmail.com

Danielle Buchs
Danielle.buchs@gmail.com

SOUTHWEST GEORGIA (ALBANY) CHAPTER
Jennifer Heleski
jheleski@phoebehealth.com

Michelle Palmer
mpalmer@archbold.org

EAST CENTRAL GEORGIA (AUGUSTA) CHAPTER
Jennifer Gillooly
jgillooly@augusta.org

Christy Peacock
chrpeacock@augusta.org

SOUTHEAST GEORGIA (METRO SAVANNAH) CHAPTER
Chelsie Struble
chelsieAWHONN@gmail.com

Samantha James
Samanthajames527@yahoo.com

CENTRAL GEORGIA (MACON/WARNER ROBBINS) CHAPTER
Maybelline Atwood
maybelline.atwood@wellstar.org

Stacy Weeks
stacy.weeks@wellstar.org

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Bethany Pattillo
bethany.pattillo@wellstar.org

SECTION MEMBERSHIP/NEWSLETTER COORDINATORS
Pam Noonan
pamnoon3655@gmail.com

Veritta Henderson
Vhenderson11@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org

SECTION WEBMASTER
Emily Bayley
Emily.Bayley@wellstar.org