SECTION CHAIR
Cathy Jones
AwhonnGA@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY / TREASURER
Carla Allen
AugustaNursesLoveAwhonn@gmail.com

METRO ATLANTA CHAPTER
Emily Bayley
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

Andria McCarty
AWHONN.MetroATL@gmail.com

NORTHEAST GEORGIA (GAINESVILLE) CHAPTER
Candice Ledford
Candice.Ledford@nghs.com

Bridgette Schulman
Bridgette.Schulman@nghs.com

NORTHWEST GEORGIA (CARROLLTON/VILLA RICA) CHAPTER
Susan Pullen
Sooz107@yahoo.com

Kathryn Koncewicz
Beyer.Kathryn@yahoo.com

CENTRAL EAST GEORGIA (AUGUSTA) CHAPTER
Jennifer Gillooly
JGillooly@augusta.org

Christy Peacock
ChrPeacock@augusta.org

CENTRAL WEST GEORGIA (COLUMBUS) CHAPTER
Angela Carroll
AMCarroll315@gmail.com

Amanda Elwood
Amanda.Leigh.Elwood@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST GEORGIA (METRO SAVANNAH) CHAPTER
Chelsie Struble
ChelsieAWHONN@gmail.com

Samantha James
SamanthaJames527@yahoo.com

SOUTHWEST GEORGIA (ALBANY) CHAPTER
Jennifer Heleski
JHeleski@PhoebeHealth.com

Michelle Palmer
kmp12972@gmail.com

CENTRAL GEORGIA (MACON/WARNER ROBBINS) CHAPTER

Position Vacant – contact awhonnga@gmail.com if you are interested.

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Maryrine Leslie
Maryrine.Leslie@Wellstar.org

SECTION MEMBERSHIP/NEWSLETTER COORDINATORS
Pam Noonan
PamNoon3655@gmail.com

Veritta Henderson
Veritta.Henderson@Northside.com

SECTION WEBMASTER/SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Chrystelle Kimoto
GAAwhonn.Digital@gmail.com

HEALTH EQUITY COMMITTEE CHAIR
Asha Immanuelle
GAAwhonnHealthEquity@gmail.com